No Line on the Horizon Track Listing

With No Line on The Horizon due for release in March 2009, U2 get on the propaganda / promotional trail with an interview in Q Music Magazine and reveal the album's track listing.

The Edge has said that he wants, ‘people to listen to it as opposed to just buying it. I want this to be an album people go back to, and really get into, in-depth. Like all the records I love... I think we've learnt a few things over the years... I think it could be a bringing to bear of all those eureka moments from the past. And I think it could be our best album.'

Ah that classic line, spewed out by so many artists, “This is our best work ever…”

Here's the Q Magazine Track / Song Listing for No Line on the Horizon

1. "Stand Up"
2. "Magnificent"
3. "Get Your Boots On"
7. "Crazy Tonight"
8. "Every Breaking Wave"
9. "Breathe"
10. "Winter"

No comments:

This U2 site serves to simply collect the lyrics to U2's album, No Line on the Horizon, and to share U2 news and views! Lyrics will be corrected following the official release of the album. Your thoughts and ideas on them are very welcome in the Rattle and Hum comment section.